FAQs: Why are you anonymous?

But then, I am not! I have shared this blog with quite a few friends. They know who I am. I am anonymous for the general public as a social experiment. Because of the subject matter of this blog, I am bound to offend someone likely from the liberal caste! Anyone motivated to do so, will likely not have much difficulty in finding me. I have no illusions of privacy on the internet. I just want to see how long it takes for a holier-than-thou pseudo-secular reader to show up.

Author: thisisnotrightwing

See posts with tag FAQs

Leave a Reply

